Student Center Advisors

Health Sciences Advising

Janita Ethridge

Director, Advising, Recruitment and Retention
(775) 682-7415
janita@unr.edu

Traves Butterworth

Academic Advisor
(775) 682-7422
travesb@unr.edu

Andrew Campos

Academic Advisor
(775) 682-7501
acampos2@unr.edu

Jennifer Laslo

Academic Advisor
(775) 682-7499
jlaslo@unr.edu

Selene Rangel

srangel@unr.edu
(775) 682-7513 
srangel@unr.edu

Alexander Segura-Garcia

Academic Advisor
(775) 682-7503 
asegura@unr.edu

Jamie Tu 

Academic Advisor
(775) 682-7521 
jamiet@unr.edu